Sunday, December 2, 2018

Full List of Cabinet Secretaries (CS) in Kenya 2018

Full List of Cabinet Secretaries (CS) in Kenya 2018
President Uhuru Kenyatta on August 2018 reshuffled his cabinet. The reshuffle saw some new entrants to the government. 

Below is a detailed list of Kenyan Cabinet Secretaries in President Uhuru Kenyatta's cabinet.

  • Margaret Kobia – Ministry of Public Service, Youth, and Gender
  • John Munyes – Ministry of Petroleum and Mining
  • Eugine Wamalwa – Ministry of Devolution and ASAL
  • Rachel Omamo – Ministry of Defence
  • Monica Juma – Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
  • Sicily Kariuki – Ministry of Health
  • Rashid Achesa Mohamed – Ministry of Sports and Heritage
  • Najib Balala – Ministry of Tourism
  • Farida Karoney – Ministry of Lands
  • Ukur Yattani – Ministry of Labour and Social Protection
  • Peter Munya – Ministry of EAC and North Corridor Development
  • Amina Mohamed – Ministry of Education
  • Joe Mucheru – Ministry of ICT
  • Adan Mohamed – Ministry of Industrialization and Enterprise Development
  • Keriako Tobiko – Ministry of Environment and Forestry
  • Fred Matiang’i – Ministry of Interior
  • Simon Chelungui – Ministry of Water and Sanitation
  • Henry Rotich – Ministry of The National Treasury and Planning
  • Mwangi Kiunjuri – Ministry of Agriculture
  • James Macharia – Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure Development
  • Charles Keter – Ministry of Energy

No comments:

Post a Comment